Here is a list of primary languages teachers and consultants from around the country who are willing to help and support you. Even if they don't know the answers to your questions, they will be able to point you in the direction of someone who does.
We hope to build up some responses to FAQs on a page of this wiki.

Use the Tab key to create more rows on the table.

Name
Region
Local Authority
Contact
Clare Seccombe
North-East
Sunderland
admin@ideaseducation.co.uk, @valleseco
Lisa Stevens
West Midlands
Birmingham
lisibo@me.com @lisibo
Sue Simson
West Midlands
Birmingham
suesimson@aol.com
Simone Haughey
Midlands
Birmingham / Worcestershire
shaughey77@gmail.com
Julie Prince
South-East
Wokingham/Reading/Hants/west berks
julie@princelanguages.co.uk
Helen Tucker
North West
Cumbria
lakelandlanguages@hotmail.co.uk
Sue Cave
South East
Thames Valley
sue@cavelanguages.co.uk
Barbara Cheded
North West
Warrington
barbaracheded@yahoo.com @stuzzicadenti12
Janet Lloyd
North West
Warrington/St Helens/Knowsley/Halton
janet.lloyd.99@gmail.com @JanetLloydnet
Sandra Jefferson
North West
Lancashire/ Blackpool
sandra.jefferson@btopenworld.com
Raquel Casado
East Midlanss
Nottingham
raquel.asecas@hotmail.com
Sylvie Bartlett-Rawlings
South East
Kent
msebr@talktalk.net
Sophie Lynch
London
Wandsworth
sophlynh@hotmail.com
Jo Tidmarsh
Midlands
Worcestershire
jotidmarsh@sky.com
Erzsi Culshaw
North West
West Lancs/Merseyside
kerzsi@yahoo.com, @erzsiculshaw
Carmel O'Hagan
South East
London
carmelohagan@blueyonder.co.uk
Sara Vaughan
South-East
Brighton and Hove
sara_vaughan@yahoo.co.uk, @sdlasvegas
Ceri Davies
London

ceri.davies@sherwood.merton.sch.uk
John Connor
South West
Devon, Cornwall, Dorset, Somerset
johnfconnor@aol.com
Helen Simpson
South East
Kent
Helen.wedg@gmail.com
@WEDGEastKent
Wedg Canterbury
June de Silva
South East
Surrey
junedesilva@btinternet.com
Amanda Murphy
North West
Cheshire East
languagesparkroyal@gmail.com
Josephine Austin
South East
London (although I'm happy to support any teachers with Japanese!)
josephine.audigier@jpf.org.uk
Catherine Cheater
Yorkshire and the Humber
Bradford (but close to North Yorkshire and Leeds; based in Ilkley)
catherine@cheaters.f9.co.uk
Claire de Prez
North West
Warrington/Merseyside/North Cheshire
claire.deprez@yahoo.co.uk
@DeprezPrez
Odette Hunt
North West
Rochdale/Oldham/Bury/Bolton/Blackburn with Darwen
odette@odettehunt.co.uk @OdetteHunt
Diana Linford
Yorkshire and the Humber
Bradford (and near North Yorkshire)
linfordd@steetonprimary.co.uk
Dan Woodvine
Shropshire
Shropshire/Telford and Wrekin
d.woodvine@shropshirelanguages.org.uk
Many of these colleagues, and others, are involved in local support through the ALL Primary Hubs
Details of their events are usually listed here.

In 2014-15 there are local initiatives supporting the new Languages curriculum.
As part of its work to help teachers introduce the new programme of study, the Department for Education has given £1.8 million to 9 projects that will work with more than 2,000 primary and secondary schools over the next 2 years across England.
The projects are based in:
  • Warrington
  • Reading
  • Warwick
  • Winchester
  • Birmingham
  • Gloucestershire
  • Cornwall
  • Leicester
as well as in various schools across the
  • north east
  • east of England
  • north Midlands
These latter are part of ALL Connect